Medewerkers en mentoren

Medewerkers schooljaar 20-21

Code Voorletters Tussenv Achternaam M/V Functie E-mail (werk)
ALM A.   Alam V Docent A.Alam@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ASH C.G.   Ashruf V Docent C.Ashruf@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BRS G.A.   Baars V Docent G.Baars@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BKR R.B.   Bakker M Docent R.Bakker@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BAK M.J.   Bakker V Adm. Medewerker M.Bakker@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BER K.B.A.   Berndsen M Docent K.Berndsen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BTT R.G.   Berriotte M Docent R.Berriotte@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BUH F.   Biyukzadeh V Instructeur F.Biyukzadeh@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BMS M.T.   Boermans V Docent / Zorgcoördinator M.Boermans@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BHN T.M.   Bohan V Docent T.Bohan@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BOL E.V.O.C.   Bol V Docent E.Bol@hoofdvaartcollege.nl
BUN L.   Bounnaanaa V Docent L.Bounnaanaa@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
DGE W.   Derogee M Docent W.Derogee@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
RAZ M.   Derraz M Docent M.Derraz@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
DND P.J.W.   Diender M Docent/LeCo techniek J.Diender@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ADK A. van Dijk V Docent A.vanDijk@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
DRH A.   Drenth V Medewerker CO A.Drenth@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
EIG E.P.   Eigenhuis V Docent E.Eigenhuis@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ELB J.   Elbersen V Medew. maatschappelijk werk J.Elbersen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ELI M.   Elias V Docent M.Elias@hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ELS R.P.   Elias M Docent R.Elias@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
GAF M. de Graaf M TOA M.deGraaf@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HAN N. den Haan V Docent/LeCo onderbouw N.denHaan@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HDG S.N.D.   Hardwarsing V Docent S.Hardwarsing@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HRB H.A.   Hartenberg M Docent H.Hartenberg@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HAU C.   Hauwert V Magister beheerder C.Hauwert@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HED M.   Held V Docent M.Held@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HLG P.   Hilliger V Instructeur P.Hilliger@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HGT D.   Hoogervorst V Docent D.Hoogervorst@hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HRN T. van Horn M Docent T.vanHorn@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
HBR T.   Hulsbergen V Docent T.Hulsbergen@hoofdvaartcollege.nl
JAN C.   Jansen V Docent C.Jansen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
KDI S.A.   Kandhai V Docent S.Kandhai@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
KMS J.   Kempers M Docent J.Kempers@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
KKS S.E.   Keukens V Docent S.Keukens@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
KIB B.   Kion M Instructeur B.Kion@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
KNG W.G.   Könning M Docent W.Koenning@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
KUM A.   Kumru M Docent A.Kumru@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
KST J.D. van der Kust V Docent J.vanderKust@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
LWN M.M. van Leeuwen M Onderwijsassistent M.vanLeeuwen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
LIN C.A.M. van der Linden V Docent C.vanderLinden@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
LBL H.P.   Lobel M Docent H.Lobel@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
MRK P.R.   Markus M Conciërge P.Markus@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
MLK E.B.J.   Meulenbroek M Docent E.Meulenbroek@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
MNR J.M.M.   Molenaar M Instructeur M.Molenaar@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
MRA F.   Morea M Conciërge P.Morea@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
MRT R.P. de Mortier M Teamleider R.deMortier@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
NKN F.G.   Nekeman M Docent F.Nekeman@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ORT J.L.G.M.   Oorthuis M Docent J.Oorthuis@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
PVT L.E.P.   Paalvast M Docent L.Paalvast@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
PEE J.A. van der Peet M Conciërge J.vanderPeet@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
PPG M.C.   Pepping V Docent/LeCo onderbouw M.Pepping@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
PKT R.B.J.A.   Piket M TOA R.Piket@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
POS J.B.   Post M Docent/LeCo E&O J.Post@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
QUA I.   Quax V Docent I.Quax@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
RKG J.P.G.   Rijkenberg M Docent J.Rijkenberg@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
RYN G.M.   Rijnveld V Teamleider M.Rijnveld@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ROE L.R.   Roek V Teamleider L.Roek@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
SBN R.C.   Schaatsbergen M Docent R.Schaatsbergen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
SLT F. van der Sloot V Docent F.vanderSloot@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
SBK R.J.F.   Slootbeek M ICT beheerder R.Slootbeek@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
SMK R.   Smink M Directeur R.Smink@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
SOM M.F.   Somai M Docent F.Somai@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
STN A.E.M. van der Steen V Docent A.vanderSteen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
SSA B.   Stielstra M Docent B.Stielstra@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
STO P.A.S.   Stoc V Docent P.Stoc@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
TRN A.M.   Termeulen V Management Assistent A.Termeulen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
UNK N.F.   Unkel V Docent N.Unkel@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
VLD E. van der Veld V Docent E.vanderVeld@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
VSG E.C.   Versteeg V Adm. Medewerker E.Versteeg@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
VLT K. van Vliet M Docent K.vanVliet@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
VDE M.   Vrede V Medew. maatschappelijk werk M.Vrede@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
VRS F. de Vries M Docent F.deVries@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
WAL M. van der Wal M Docent/LeCo Z&W M.vanderWal@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
WNR S.J.   Warnaar V Docent S.Warnaar@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
WES E.A.   Weijers V Adm. Medewerker L.Weijers@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
WHT L.   Wiekhart M Docent L.Wiekhart@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
WHD G.   Windhoud M Conciërge G.Windhoud@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
WIT R.C. de Wit V Docent R.deWit@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
ZWS R.   Zweers M Docent R.Zweers@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl

Mentoren schooljaar 20-21

Functie Code Voorletters Tussenv Achternaam M/V E-mail (werk)
Mentor 1A PPG M.C.   Pepping V M.Pepping@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 1B BKR R.B.   Bakker M R.Bakker@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 1C DGE W.   Derogee M W.Derogee@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 1D RAZ M.   Derraz M M.Derraz@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 1E BUN L.   Bounnaanaa V L.Bounnaanaa@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 2A HAN N. den Haan V N.denHaan@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 2B KNG W.G.   Könning M W.Koenning@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 2C HRB H.A.   Hartenberg M H.Hartenberg@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 2C KDI S.A.   Kandhai V S.Kandhai@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 2D VRS F. de Vries M F.deVries@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 2E BHN T.M.   Bohan V T.Bohan@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 3EOK HRN T. van Horn M T.vanHorn@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 3EOK ZWS R.   Zweers M R.Zweers@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 3EOZW SSA B.   Stielstra M B.Stielstra@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 3GTL WIT R.C. de Wit V R.deWit@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 3V1 SOM M.F.   Somai M F.Somai@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 3V2 SBN R.C.   Schaatsbergen M R.Schaatsbergen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 3ZWK QUA I.   Quax V I.Quax@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 4EO1 ELI M.   Elias V M.Elias@hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 4EO1 HBR T.   Hulsbergen V T.Hulsbergen@hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 4EO2 MLK E.B.J.   Meulenbroek M E.Meulenbroek@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 4V1 VLT K. van Vliet M K.vanVliet@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 4V2 ELS R.P.   Elias M R.Elias@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 4ZW1 KMS J.   Kempers M J.Kempers@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl
Mentor 4ZW2 JAN C.   Jansen V C.Jansen@Hoofdvaartcollege.nl

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This